Shop
Customer Reviews
PLANTASIA FLOWERS, PLANTS & GIFTS
Local Laurel, MT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (72 reviews)
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Gift arrived in very fast time! Was disappointed some, the picture of what I thought we wer buying, looked a little more elegant. The basket was cute and the plants look very happy and healthy, but no flowering plant and no butterfly ornament. The recipient felt very blessed when receiving them. Thank you for helping our dear friend feel better!
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. I will definitely use you again.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The plant my mom received made her happy and it was beautiful!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

The outdoor planter was beautiful! It's just what our patio needed to come alive. The delivery person was great! She was very friendly, dressed perfectly-bright & cheery, just right for the occasion. I recommend Plantasia for all floral needs. I love having a home grown floral shop that does sure a fantastic job! Thanks.
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Good service and nice plant arrangement. Great to do the order online.
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

We received two arrangements from Plantasia in Laurel, Mt this past week. BOTH were beautifully arranged, arrived covered properly For cold weather conditions and the delivery person was very nice!! Everything I have ever gotten from Plantasia has been superb!!
Date: Dec 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Hi all, I have always been happy with your plants ,flowers and gifts. Also the girls that wait on me, Keep up the good work,
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Loved that I could order the same day. Thank you for making my "baby" girl's 15th birthday special.
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

I was unable to attend the funeral so they sent me photos of the arrangement. They were beautiful.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Flowers were great
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Flowers were great
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful baskets. I am always pleasantly surprised.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

My mom was pleased with the bouquet. As long as she was happy, I am too. Thank you for making my mom feel special!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I can't tell from the survey if 1 or 5 means good. I'll assume 5. Improvement would be notifying the purchaser when the delivery is made. Flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Plantasia did a wonderful job.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

It was easy to scroll from page to page to find what I wanted and would be used again if the need arises.
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Lovely arrangement. Thank you
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you, I heard the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Thank you you guys did a wonderful job.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Everything was great!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Very satisfied with service
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Very much appreciated you calling and letting me know that the flowers were not going to be delivered the same day as the driver was already gone, but the next day worked just as well. that was very nice.
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent, Di
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Perfect & beautiful!!!!!!
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

Online ordering was quick and easy; loved receiving an email that my order was delivered. My Grandparents RAVED about the beautiful, perfectly ripe fruit basket. I will definitely continue to use Plantasia to send my gifts to family in the Billings area!
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Beautiful flowers, and great service.
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

My mom was very pleased with the arrangement. She said it was beautiful so that is how I rated by her experience. I ordered on line and had zero issues. Thank you for making my mom happy!
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Love Plantasia. I've been ordering flowers from them for years for my sister and brother-in-law's gravesite. They make wonderful arrangements. They even email a photo of the flowers so Mom can see them. Wouldn't use anyone else.
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Perfect...thank you!
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great experience and my mom loved the flowers!
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Totally wicked awesome :) I was able to get a look at them a few days later and they still were just gorgeous, thanks!
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Thank you for the plants that I ordered. The only comment I would have is that I didn't realize that they needed to be repotted as soon as I got them. Thank you for the speedy delivery, great customer service and beautiful plants :).
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Delivery on date and on time. Flowers are always beautiful.
Date: Dec 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

Ordering the flowers online was easy and quick. The arrangement was beautiful. I will do business again with Plantasia Flowers
Date: Nov 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WY

I was thrilled with the gift basket I ordered from you guys; great selection, fast and inexpensive delivery. I'm so glad I discovered your shop! Will def order again!
Date: Nov 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

Great Job! The arrangement was as pictured and worth the money paid! Was delivered perfectly and where we needed it to go!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

I found this shop for a last minute gift delivery for my daughter's birthday away from home! They went above and beyond getting it to her at college. And the basket was Amazing! Thank you!
Date: Feb 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

Great service- fast delivery! Thank you
Date: Jan 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

They were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jan 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

2nd time ordering and love the email reminder each year!
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

Great service on a short notice order
Date: Oct 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

The receiver said the flowers were beautiful and I very much appreciate being able to order and pay online! Thank-you for a great service! I will be sure to recommend you to all.
Date: Apr 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered from out of state & arrived same day & were beautiful. I tried to order from other sites & wasn't able to do same day delivery.
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Flowers were delivered on the right date and I'm told were beautiful and very much resembled the 'spring bouquet' I selected. Ordering was easy online. One thing I would suggest is that an email is sent saying flowers have actually been delivered. I was almost at the point of following up with a phone call to make sure they had gone out as it was later in the day before I heard from my friend that they had been received. Great service though - would use again :)
Date: Feb 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

We were happy with the service. We would order again from the store.
Date: Feb 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Flowers were beautiful and delivered very quickly after ordered!
Date: Jan 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Would love for you to do some kind of Edible Arrangement stuff!
Date: Jul 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

Service was great. I ordered them at 12:30 and my grandma had them by 1:30. Very fast and great service. Will use again.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

The Mother's Day flowers were beautiful.Looking forward to ordering flowers from you again.
Date: Apr 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

I Love Plantasia and I Love how creative Natalie is.I have always had a great experience there and will not use anyone else.
Date: Jan 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

The process was quick and easy and will do it again
Date: Jul 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ann said the planter was gorgeous! Thanks for making a beautiful 50th anniversary gift for Ann and Bill Fox. Linda Boyd
Date: Mar 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

very happy with service, ordered for a friend in the USA & everything was delivered on time with no hassles. They had a good selection of flowers & loved the additional gift options.
Date: Feb 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

Wonderful & delivered on time! Thank you so very much!
Date: Feb 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

You guys are AMAZING! I have orderd from you twice now & both times it has been great! I heard the flowers are beautiful & they were deliverd ASAP as I had asked! I will be ordering again for sure! Thank you!!!!! Tanya :)
Date: Jan 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

was my fisrst time sending someone flowers and was very impressed with the speed and quality of service.
Date: May 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MT

My mother-in-law loved the flowers, said they were beautiful. And I was surprised how early she got them. Thamk-you! Bobbi
Date: Mar 08, 2007
Name:

State/Province: WY

I greatly appreciated the friendly, efficient assistance that was provided.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Laurel, MT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

PLANTASIA FLOWERS, PLANTS & GIFTS
605 West Main Street
Laurel, MT. 59044
Local: (406) 628-7574

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase